Search

July 4, 2020 STAND UP, SHOW UP, and PRAY


Hi Youth Worker! There is still time to participate in Claim Your Campus 2020. Click "I'm In" and join other students and adults like you to STAND UPSHOW UP, and PRAY UP for your school! You do not want to miss it! 

I'M IN!After you click "I'm In", here are a few ways to prepare for Saturday: 


STAND UP

Don't be afraid to be bold and invite your friends to be a part of Claim Your Campus 2020. Ask them to join you for this powerful moment! 


SHOW UP

Arrive at your school 15 minutes before the CYC2020 live stream begins (1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Open up the Campus Prayer App, click the "Claim Your Campus 2020" banner, and get ready to pray! 


PRAY UP

Pray through the guided live stream with your friends and the people at your school by opening the Campus Prayer App or visiting CYC2020.com. Believe and pray boldly for change at your school! - Claim Your Campus 2020 Team

0 views

5204041014

©2019 by Arizona National Day of Prayer. Proudly created with Wix.com